Never Too Late

Is there a person you should’ve thanked, but never had the chance? Is there someone who helped you along the way without even realizing it? Here’s your chance to express your belated gratitude.

Saying Thanks or thank you is really important for me. Especially, in Thai culture which mean we respect that person or showing your manner to someone who are older or younger even the same age we also can say thank you to each others. That is what my parents were teach me.

thanks

Since I was born on this world. Two people that I can’t forget them are my parents, my dad and my mom. They are very important to my life. The people who gave me life and take care of me until nowadays. I should say big thank you to them about this, but looking deeply my thank you is not enough for what they did to me but I can try to make myself for them to proud of me.

Another person I should say thank you is my grandmother. She always support me about everything that is base on education. She like to push me into a good education for example she always support me about school fee every time. That was a big help for me and my family because I studying in international school where a school fee is much higher than normal school. Studying in international school is give me a good community, where I can exchange experiences with people where they came from the different countries. Therefore, without help from this three people I couldn’t be here and capable of speaking in English like this. I will give big thanks to them…

There are not only three people I should say thank you but there is more. Friends are also a group of people I should say thank you to them. They helped me for many things such as homework, and fixing life’s problems. I can gained a lot of experiences from them. One group of people I can’t forget them is all my relatives. They always help me when I need them, helped to solve from biggest to smallest problem. All people around the world I should say thank you also expect my enemies!

Leave a comment