In Due Time

What’s your next, most pressing deadline? Are you excited, stressed, or ambivalent about it? What’s the first thing you’d like to do once you’re done with it?

Now I’m working on my homework during Christmas Holiday. This work need to be done on 7th January, which is the second day of the third quarter at Ramkhamhaeng International School. But now I’m home in South of Thailand where I just want to relax here before face the reality in Bangkok and get tired of school days and those work again. It’s sound so boring and those things can surely kill me within first time I here the instruction of what I need to do. Sometimes, it’s harder than carrying a brick to built a pyramid like what Hebrew people did during ancient time. I’m not slave but I forced to work hard as slave.

Illustration of Jewish Slaves Building Pyramids in Egypt

I feel that these homework is not give me any feeling of interesting to do it but so stressful, a reason that I doing this homework because I do not want to fail on this subject, better to do it now than hurry to do it on the last day of submission.

There is another homework. In the photography class, I need to take a picture of the family. It’s sound so easy for us to do but totally difficult because I can’t get hold family in the same time. They all busy with their things. I’m the only one, who seem to be the most comfortable person in the family right now because I’m on holiday. This work need to get done on 6th January. I will try to talk to them to get together and we will go to take a picture somewhere. A time that we all live together is night time. How can wen take a picture at night time? sound so serious again for me.

I need to meet a dentist also before I will go back to Bangkok. It’s time to clean my teeth again. There are so many things need to be get done before I will go to Bangkok again.

Leave a comment