Feeling Fancy

You’re given unlimited funds to plan one day full of any and all luxuries you normally can’t afford. Tell us about your extravagant day with as much detail as possible.

I had a dream about this thing most of the time. I’m dreaming of incredible event like this to happen but in the reality, it’s can’t be like what I had dream.

AT-LAST-provides-endless-luxuries-for-your-charterphoto credit : www.boatbookings.com

originalphoto credit : http://weheartit.com

This day is begin now! I will wake up early in the morning. Firstly, I will go and buy a luxury car for myself, my parents, and also my friends. Everything is going to be easy because I have money in my both hands. After I got a car, I will go and pick up my friends with my the most expensive car in Thailand that I can get. We will go directly to Siam Paragon and buy everything we want. I will pay for bodyguards for help us carry those expensive staffs. I will get everything, sound so rich right now. First shop that I will entrance is Louis Vuitton and pick up everything. And will follow by Hermes and everything I will pick up surely most of them will be for myself, but some will be for my parents also. I will pay for photographer also for taking photos of me and my friends. Therefore, the day after I will up those photos on Instagram. At lunch, I will go to a restaurant where they can serve me the best and expensive foods and all about taking a picture again. During lunch, I will find a few time to go and buy the most expensive condo near to BTS or MRT where the transportation will be easy for me.  Therefore, my parents and I can stay in Bangkok together. I will transfer all money as much as I can to my account and my parents accounts. So, the following days I still have money to use. In the afternoon I will buy private airplane and fly directly to any island and buy it for myself to relax on weekend. I will buy yacht also where I can play there with my friends like a picture up there. I will try to buy a edifice, massive one near Venice or some place in Paris.

May God bless me and these things may come true : )

Leave a comment